Ryan and Brooke & family in Edmond, OK

Family ID# 66615
Parent's Name:Ryan
Parent's Name:Brooke
Location:Edmond, OK 73025

Child Info:6, 9, 15 all boys
This family has the following pets:
Yes, We have a sweet and lovable dog named Boston, she is very calm and sweet natured.
We need a nanny to start by:
As Soon As Possible
Our nanny needs to:Live-Out
Weekly Salary:200 - 300, 300 - 400
Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time
Ideally, we are looking for a candidate in the following age range:
18-19,20-25,26-40,41-55,Over 55
Hiring location:

Requested Availability
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

We are offering the following benefits:
None Selected
We are offering the following accommodations:
None Selected
Automobile use:
Nanny must furnish own car.
We require a valid drivers license:
We require candidate to provide or agree to submit to the following background verification(s):
Childcare References,Personal References - Non-Relative,Sex Offender,Criminal History,Driving Record Search,Social Security Number Trace,Past Employment Verification
Bilingual nanny preferred:
We prefer the following qualifications in a nanny:
Swimmer,CPR / First Aid Certified,Drives,Non-smoker,Cooks,Tutoring Skills,Nanny Experience
Does your family smoke?
Please describe your discipline style, and what methods you'd be comfortable having your nanny use:
To be discussed.
Are there any family problems a nanny should be aware of, or is there anyone in your family involved in treatment (counselling, medication, support groups, etc.) for special needs such as learning disabilities, chronic illness, family trauma, etc.?
We do have a special needs child. Our 15 year old is in a wheelchair but is extremely active and high functioning, taking pre AP classes and testing above average. His only disability truly is his physical ability to walk but he always finds a way to adapt in all situations.
Please describe your family:
We are a very active sports family & both parents run their own businesses.
Please describe the layout of your home and neighborhood:
We live in a very friendly and safe neighborhood where our boys are able to play with their friends in the neighborhood.
Please write a brief description outlining the responsibilities of your job:
We are looking for someone who can get the boys up and off to school every day as well as get them off the bus and to help with homework. Would also need a few hours here and there in between to help with a few family household needs such as grocery store trips, running errands to pick up dry cleaning and to assist with laundry and picking up the home.
Additional Comments you would like a nanny to know about your family:

Want to see their full profile? Sign Up Now!