Loreta and Maltin & family in Del mar, CA

Family ID# 65079
Parent's Name:Loreta
Parent's Name: Maltin
Location:Del mar, CA 92014

Child Info:
This family has the following pets:
We need a nanny to start by:
Start Date Flexible
Our nanny needs to:Live-In
Weekly Salary:400 - 500
Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time
Ideally, we are looking for a candidate in the following age range:
No Preference
Hiring location:

Requested Availability
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

We are offering the following benefits:
Paid Vacation,Paid Holidays
We are offering the following accommodations:
Private Bath,Separate Quarters,Other, The Nanny will have a separate Quoters ( she will eat with us)
Automobile use:
Nanny must furnish own car.
We require a valid drivers license:
We require candidate to provide or agree to submit to the following background verification(s):
Personal References - Non-Relative,Criminal History,Driving Record Search,Social Security Number Trace,Past Employment Verification
Bilingual nanny preferred:
We prefer the following qualifications in a nanny:
CPR / First Aid Certified,Non-drinker,Drives,Nanny Experience
Does your family smoke?
Please describe your discipline style, and what methods you'd be comfortable having your nanny use:
Are there any family problems a nanny should be aware of, or is there anyone in your family involved in treatment (counselling, medication, support groups, etc.) for special needs such as learning disabilities, chronic illness, family trauma, etc.?
Please describe your family:
We are a loving family of 6. Courtney is eight years old, she is in 2st grade. Grant is six years, he is in kindergarten every day from 8:30 - 2.30 pm. Audrey is six years old, she also goes to Montessori school from 8:30p.m - 2:30 p.m. and Weston the youngest almost 3 and he goes to pre- school from 8:30- 2:30 p.m.
Please describe the layout of your home and neighborhood:
We were living in Del Mar California. Our house is located right on the hill and has a beautiful view of the mountains and polo field. The beach is 5 min drive from our house. The house is spacious, kids have a playroom and have everything they need.
Please write a brief description outlining the responsibilities of your job:
The nanny will work 5-8 hours a day usually from 2- 7 pm she will have to feed the kids, bathe them, read with them. take them to different activities and she will have to do some light chores, such as make lunch, fold laundry, organize kids playroom.
Additional Comments you would like a nanny to know about your family:
We are easy going family, my kids have a daily routine. The eat at the specified time, they have activities such as dancing, tennis or swimming lesson on certain days.

Want to see their full profile? Sign Up Now!