Lena and Marc & family in Danville, CA

Family ID# 66672
Parent's Name:Lena
Parent's Name:Marc
Location:Danville, CA 94506

Child Info:3 boys ages 9, 7, and 9 months. Active, happy, no special needs.
This family has the following pets:
Yes, Standard Poodle dog
We need a nanny to start by:
Our nanny needs to:Live-In
Weekly Salary:500 - 600
Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time
Ideally, we are looking for a candidate in the following age range:
Hiring location:

Requested Availability
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

We are offering the following benefits:
Paid Vacation,Paid Holidays,Health Club Membership, 2 weeks paid vacation, gym if nanny is interested. Separate in-law room attached to house with separate entrance.
We are offering the following accommodations:
Private Room,Separate Quarters
Automobile use:
Car provided while on duty.
We require a valid drivers license:
We require candidate to provide or agree to submit to the following background verification(s):
Sex Offender,Criminal History,Drug Testing
Bilingual nanny preferred:
We prefer the following qualifications in a nanny:
Does your family smoke?
Please describe your discipline style, and what methods you'd be comfortable having your nanny use:
Are there any family problems a nanny should be aware of, or is there anyone in your family involved in treatment (counselling, medication, support groups, etc.) for special needs such as learning disabilities, chronic illness, family trauma, etc.?
No special needs
Please describe your family:
We have 3 wonderful children ages 9 to 10 months. This is a fun and busy house!
Please describe the layout of your home and neighborhood:
Family oriented, top 10 school district. Swimming pool walking distance.
Please write a brief description outlining the responsibilities of your job:
We need help in the morning and evening hours with the kids and light housework!
Additional Comments you would like a nanny to know about your family:

Want to see their full profile? Sign Up Now!