Roberta & family in Chicago, IL

Family ID# 65798
Parent's Name:Roberta
Location:Chicago, IL 60657

Child Info:16 F 16 F 11 M
This family has the following pets:
Yes, Small 18 months
We need a nanny to start by:
Start Date Flexible
Our nanny needs to:Live-Out
Weekly Salary:400 - 500
Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time
Ideally, we are looking for a candidate in the following age range:
Hiring location:

Requested Availability
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

We are offering the following benefits:
Paid Vacation,Paid Holidays, 2 weeks vacation preferably when family vacations
We are offering the following accommodations:
None Selected
Automobile use:
Nanny must furnish own car.
We require a valid drivers license:
We require candidate to provide or agree to submit to the following background verification(s):
Childcare References,Personal References - Non-Relative,Criminal History,Driving Record Search,Past Employment Verification
Bilingual nanny preferred:
We prefer the following qualifications in a nanny:
Swimmer,Drives,Non-smoker,Cooks,Nanny Experience
Does your family smoke?
Please describe your discipline style, and what methods you'd be comfortable having your nanny use:
Are there any family problems a nanny should be aware of, or is there anyone in your family involved in treatment (counselling, medication, support groups, etc.) for special needs such as learning disabilities, chronic illness, family trauma, etc.?
Please describe your family:
Please describe the layout of your home and neighborhood:
Please write a brief description outlining the responsibilities of your job:
I am looking for a mature responsible person for our 3 children (ages 11 twin girls age 16) who is also capable of being a house manager and is also comfortable with pets. Responsibilities can include: School pick-up Driving children to activities Homework supervision Piano practice supervision Light housekeeping Laundry Organizing closets, etc Planning, preparing and serving meals and clean up after Walking our dog Household errands I would need about 25 hours per week, primarily beginning in early afternoon to early evening, Mon- Thursday with some hours possible on Friday and also some later evenings. Must have own reliable transportation and must be an excellent and reliable driver. Should be very comfortable cooking and planning meals. The ideal person would be a self-starter who does not need to be told what to do; active and engaging with children. Fun, loving and looking for a long-term commitment. Spanish speakers would be desired.
Additional Comments you would like a nanny to know about your family:

Want to see their full profile? Sign Up Now!