Crystal and Scott & family in Boynton Beach, FL

Family ID# 66671
Parent's Name:Crystal
Parent's Name:Scott
Location:Boynton Beach, FL 33437

Child Info:4 1/2 girl, 1 1/2 boy, 6 week girl. Baby will be at least 3 months old by the time the mom returns to work.
This family has the following pets:
Yes, 1 dog (pug)
We need a nanny to start by:
Start Date Flexible
Our nanny needs to:Live-In Or Live-Out
Weekly Salary:400 - 500, 500 - 600, 600 - 700
Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time
Ideally, we are looking for a candidate in the following age range:
26-40,41-55,Over 55
Hiring location:

Requested Availability
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

We are offering the following benefits:
Travel with Family,Paid Vacation,Paid Holidays
We are offering the following accommodations:
Private Room,Private Bath
Automobile use:
Car provided while on duty.
We require a valid drivers license:
We require candidate to provide or agree to submit to the following background verification(s):
Childcare References,Credit Report,Sex Offender,Criminal History,Driving Record Search,Education Verification,Social Security Number Trace,Past Employment Verification
Bilingual nanny preferred:
We prefer the following qualifications in a nanny:
Swimmer,CPR / First Aid Certified,Drives,Non-smoker,Cooks,Nanny Experience
Does your family smoke?
Please describe your discipline style, and what methods you'd be comfortable having your nanny use:
We use time out for our children when they are misbehaving.
Are there any family problems a nanny should be aware of, or is there anyone in your family involved in treatment (counselling, medication, support groups, etc.) for special needs such as learning disabilities, chronic illness, family trauma, etc.?
Please describe your family:
We are a loving Christian family with 3 young children. We are looking for a long term nanny that could be with us for the next several years.
Please describe the layout of your home and neighborhood:
We live in a gated community on a lake. There is a community pool and playground. If live in, the nanny's bedroom and bath would be on the main floor, all other bedrooms and baths are on the second floor.
Please write a brief description outlining the responsibilities of your job:
Our oldest daughter attends preschool 5 mornings a week. Our nanny would need to pick up each day at noon. Our middle son attends mommy and me classes in the mornings that he would need to be taken to with the baby. Bottles would need to be prepared and given to the baby. Lunch for the oldest two and sometimes dinner for the family would need to be started. Some light housekeeping such as help with pick up of toys, kitchen clean up and laundry would be needed. If live out, we would need M-F 7:45-6 with occasional earlier or later hours depending on our work schedules. If live in, we would like M-Sat but that is negotiable.
Additional Comments you would like a nanny to know about your family:

Want to see their full profile? Sign Up Now!