Dana and Blake & family in Bloomsburg, PA

Family ID# 66659
Parent's Name:Dana
Parent's Name:Blake
Location:Bloomsburg, PA 17815

Child Info:First child due in April
This family has the following pets:
We need a nanny to start by:
Our nanny needs to:Live-In
Weekly Salary:300 - 400, 400 - 500, 500 - 600
Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time
Ideally, we are looking for a candidate in the following age range:
No Preference
Hiring location:

Requested Availability
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

We are offering the following benefits:
Travel with Family
We are offering the following accommodations:
Private Room,Shared Bath
Automobile use:
Nanny must furnish own car.
We require a valid drivers license:
We require candidate to provide or agree to submit to the following background verification(s):
Childcare References,Personal References - Non-Relative,Criminal History
Bilingual nanny preferred:
We prefer the following qualifications in a nanny:
CPR / First Aid Certified,Drives,Non-smoker,Cooks,Nanny Experience
Does your family smoke?
Please describe your discipline style, and what methods you'd be comfortable having your nanny use:
Consistent expectations, keeping on a schedule
Are there any family problems a nanny should be aware of, or is there anyone in your family involved in treatment (counselling, medication, support groups, etc.) for special needs such as learning disabilities, chronic illness, family trauma, etc.?
Please describe your family:
Please describe the layout of your home and neighborhood:
I live in a small college town in central (rural) PA. My house is a two story, three bedroom house with one and a half baths. The location is two blocks from downtown and a safe area to walk around with a park and playground within walking distance.
Please write a brief description outlining the responsibilities of your job:
I am looking for someone to provide child care during weekdays while I work from about 7am until 5pm. I am looking for some help on week nights and weekends, especially on the occasions that I am on call. I would also greatly appreciate help with light housework and cooking.
Additional Comments you would like a nanny to know about your family:

Want to see their full profile? Sign Up Now!