Nanny Job in Athens, GA - 66569 - Nannies4hire.com

Alexis and Brent & family in Athens, GA

Family ID# 66569
Parent's Name:Alexis
Parent's Name:Brent
Location:Athens, GA 30606
Country:US

Child Info:New born. Girl
This family has the following pets:
Yes, Two dogs
We need a nanny to start by:
As Soon As Possible
Our nanny needs to:Live-Out
Weekly Salary:200 - 300
Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time
Ideally, we are looking for a candidate in the following age range:
20-25,26-40
Hiring location:
GA


Requested Availability
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                


We are offering the following benefits:
None Selected
We are offering the following accommodations:
None Selected
Automobile use:
Car provided while on duty.
We require a valid drivers license:
Yes
We require candidate to provide or agree to submit to the following background verification(s):
Childcare References,Personal References - Non-Relative,Criminal History,Driving Record Search,Drug Testing
Bilingual nanny preferred:
No
We prefer the following qualifications in a nanny:
Swimmer,Drives,Non-smoker
Does your family smoke?
No
Please describe your discipline style, and what methods you'd be comfortable having your nanny use:
This is my daughters child. She wants total interaction with the baby even though she is a newborn. Love, encouragement and a lot of holding
Are there any family problems a nanny should be aware of, or is there anyone in your family involved in treatment (counselling, medication, support groups, etc.) for special needs such as learning disabilities, chronic illness, family trauma, etc.?
No
Please describe your family:
Just my daughter and her husband. They are self employed so my daughter will be in and out to Breast feed. They are both fitness and health experts and want stimulation for their child
Please describe the layout of your home and neighborhood:
Home is off of Prince in a family neighborhood where there are a lot of strollers and young children outside. My children are moving and building a new home that will be a lot larger
Please write a brief description outlining the responsibilities of your job:
Main job is taking care of baby and interacting with her when awake. When she sleeps, light housekeeping and laundry would be helpful. To start, we want three days a week from 2 until around 7 or 8
Additional Comments you would like a nanny to know about your family:

Want to see their full profile? Sign Up Now!