Bridget and Jay & family in Annapolis, MD

Family ID# 32340
Parent's Name:Bridget
Parent's Name:Jay
Location:Annapolis, MD 21409

Child Info:Female 12 Female 9
This family has the following pets:
Yes, 2 dogs 2 cats 1 hamster 1 bunny
We need a nanny to start by:
Start Date Flexible
Our nanny needs to:Live-Out
Weekly Salary:0 - 100, 200 - 300
Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time
Ideally, we are looking for a candidate in the following age range:
18-19,20-25,26-40,41-55,Over 55
Hiring location:

Requested Availability
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

We are offering the following benefits:
None Selected
We are offering the following accommodations:
None Selected
Automobile use:
Nanny must furnish own car.
We require a valid drivers license:
We require candidate to provide or agree to submit to the following background verification(s):
Personal References - Non-Relative,Sex Offender,Criminal History,Driving Record Search,Education Verification,Social Security Number Trace,Past Employment Verification
Bilingual nanny preferred:
We prefer the following qualifications in a nanny:
Swimmer,CPR / First Aid Certified,Drives,Non-smoker,Cooks
Does your family smoke?
Please describe your discipline style, and what methods you'd be comfortable having your nanny use:
Are there any family problems a nanny should be aware of, or is there anyone in your family involved in treatment (counselling, medication, support groups, etc.) for special needs such as learning disabilities, chronic illness, family trauma, etc.?
Please describe your family:
We are a wonderful loving family. My husband and I have been married for 17 years and were high school sweethearts. We both attended the University of Maryland in College Park. We lived in North Carolina and moved back to Maryland. Our 12 year old loves to play sports and is in the drama club. Our 9 year old is a gymnast and loves math.
Please describe the layout of your home and neighborhood:
We live in a cape code in annapolis, maryland. we just moved into this house in July. It's on the water and it's a beautiful setting.
Please write a brief description outlining the responsibilities of your job:
The schedule would be 2:45 -6, M-F. Duties include picking girls up from school and helping with homework. Lite cleaning, some grocery shopping and cooking.
Additional Comments you would like a nanny to know about your family:
Our highest priority is the welfare of our children. We currently have had the same nanny for 7 years but she had to leave for full time work. We would like the nanny we hire to be like a family member. It is very important to us that our daughters feel safe and secure with who we leave them with.

Want to see their full profile? Sign Up Now!