Find a nanny in Stone Mountain, GA

Find a Nanny Now!

Enter your zip code and find the perfect nanny in your area!

Access our complete database of nannies, families and other resources.


tips for nanniesVisit our Resource Center for a wealth of information for both Families and Nannies.


Our nanny we hired through has now been with us for 2 years and is such a big part important part of our family. We love her so much.

Dora,Commerce Township, MI

Find a Nanny in Stone Mountain, GA

Enter Zip or Postal Code:
Sort By:
Next Page >>
Showing 1 - 10 » Nannies Near 30083
Currently living in: Snellville, GA

I have over 19 years of working in the Childcare field. I have worked with every age from infants to the schoolage. I have also been and Assistant Director as well as a Director. I was also a nanny for a family for 1 year with 3 children (infant, 2 year, and 8 year old). I love working with ...

Currently living in: Mcdonough , GA

10 years of experience

Currently living in: Duluth, GA

I've been working with children from the age of 15,ranging from babysitting, tutoring, live in/live out nanny.

Currently living in: Alpharetta, GA

I am a mother of two kids17 and 27 years old both are girls, and my steep son 20 years old, I worked with kids ages are from 6 weeks to 5 yrs old and , I am CPR certificated and first aid I am actually working with the same family since the kids born , now they are 6 Years old and they are at ...

Currently living in: Acworth , GA

I have always loved kids and started baby sitting for people in my church when I 10yrs old and I have 5 children of my own I come from a big family with lots of kids so I am very use to baby sitting and being with kids.

Currently living in: College Park, GA

I took care of kids from preschool to afterschool program kids,I also work as a live in nanny for 10years,which means I have been taking care of kids for 10years. I love children so much because kids are gift from God

Currently living in: Atlanta, GA

Just finished my CDA class I did my internships at our house

Currently living in: Norcross, GA

I am a toddler teacher, I have worked in childcare for 3 years. I have been a baby sitter it 10+ years.

Currently living in: Cumming, GA

My main job experience is from Discovery Point Daycare, where I worked with children of all ages. I worked with every age group while I was at Discovery Point, but my main classroom was the toddler room, ages 18 months to 29 months. I loved working there and getting to form close relationships with ...

Currently living in: Conyers, GA

Hello potential ...