Find a nanny in Sheridan, WY

Find a Nanny Now!

Enter your zip code and find the perfect nanny in your area!


Access our complete database of nannies, families and other resources.

Resources

tips for nanniesVisit our Resource Center for a wealth of information for both Families and Nannies.

Testimonials

This site has been amazing in my search for a nanny position. Not only have I found a wonderful full-time nanny position, but I have also had several temporary babysitting positions. Thanks again for your straight forward, reputable site. I will continue to refer the site to my friends and family.


Paige,New York, NY

Find a Nanny in Sheridan, WY

Enter Zip or Postal Code:
Sort By:
Showing 1 - 7 Nannies Near 82801
Krishell
Currently living in: Sheridan, WY

Babysitting, Childcare for families

 
Breyanna
Currently living in: Sheridan , WY

I worked as a babysitter since I was 13, I worked at Sunshine Daycare in chadron Nebraska from the age of 16-19, and I recently started an over night nanny job.

 
Ashley
Currently living in: Buffalo, WY

I cared for a family of three the summer's of 2008 and 2009. I stayed with the kids all hours of the day. I raised my nephew from the age he was an infant till the age of 4. I have baby sat kids of all different ages since I was 13.

Heidi
Currently living in: Hardin, MT

I've been babysitting since I was 12 years old! About 15 years ago, I spent a year as a part-time nanny, watching three young children from infant to 6 years old. I have often done occasional childcare; when I lived in NY there were two families I regularly provided for on school holidays or ...

 
Megan
Currently living in: Ballantine , MT

I have babysat my whole life and have a year and a half experience as an infant/toddler caregiver at Nina's daycare. I have taken the college course for infant/toddler care with certification and am preschool educated. I take child care classes and trainings as often as I can through HRDC

 
callie
Currently living in: Colstrip, MT

I have been babysitting for over 10 years now with 2 years of nanny experience. From 6 month olds - preteens, large families and small-- I've even done a fair amount of potty training!

Andie
Currently living in: Lovell, WY

Hey there! My names Andie xx I'm a 20 years old, and currently on my second year of online college majoring in social work and since it is online I can be very flexible. I was born and raised in a small town my whole life with a big family and lots of little ones running around. And as I was the ...