Christina a Nanny for Hire in Zionsville, IN 46077

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Please see above :)

Christina nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:675687

5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: From a young age, I knew God had given me a heart to care for children. Throughout different experiences and levels of study I have come to the point of considering myself a true professional in the field. After high school (2012) I traveled abroad to become an Au Pair which was perhaps the most rewarding decision I've ever made! For six months I lived and worked in the English countryside with a family consisting of one 3-year-old girl and on occasion her three half-sisters aging 2, 9, and 11. Both parents were gone approximately five days and nights out of the week, leaving me in charge of the estate and of course the energetic little ones, which I did comfortably. After my visa expired, I moved back to Indiana to begin working with two families simultaneously; one during the days M-F (consisting of one 5-year-old boy) and the other overnight a few times a week (one 10 year old girl, who I stayed with for just over two years). Since then I have worked consistently with newborns and young toddlers starting from two months old. Now years later I am hoping to find a new loving family to become apart of! If you have any questions or wish for a detailed resume/references please do not hesitate to ask! Have a very blessed day :)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.