Nanny available in Zion, IL - 740546 - Nannies4hire.com

Lynetta a Nanny for Hire in Zion, IL 60099

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I am great with children and tasks. I believe being a nanny will help with futhermore my career with being a occupational therapist.

Lynetta nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:740546

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, GA, HI, IL, NY


My past childcare experience: I grew up taking care of children since the age of 10. I work with day camps, after school clubs and also watch infants for my church. I also take care of pets. I have been trained in CPR and first aid. I am a fast leaner, very dependable and trust worthy. I am also a college student but looking forward to opened up to a new work field. I'm able to teach swimming, dance, and yoga. I'm able to tutor as well.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.