Nanny available in Zion, IL - 613588 - Nannies4hire.com

Val a Nanny for Hire in Zion, IL 60099

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It's something I feel I do very well. There's nothing I would like to do more then be able to work in this environment on a full time basis.

Val nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:613588

Experience
2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, IL, WI


My past childcare experience: I always feel that I contributed in the childs learning and development. I enjoy knowing the fact that the children have fun experiences in everything we did. May it be a walk to the park, movie outings, shopping, playing board games, anything to do with arts and crafts. I am experienced in caring for newborns. I cared for a newborn and his two older sisters when I was in high school. I am currently babysitting for my cousins 11mo son. I've cared for him since he was a newborn. I am also caring for my best friends children when they are in town. They are 3 and 5mo. I cared for her first daughter from the time she was 3mo to 2yrs on a weekly basis before they moved out of state. My current job entails driving individuals to and from work. Helping with cooking/cleaning duties. Take them out wherever they may want to go. I am currently a home supervisor and work with developmentally disabled individuals. I take care of all the paperwork for the month including safety. I do all the grocery and home supply shopping. I make sure my individuals and the staff I work with have everything they need to be able to keep the home running smoothly for my boss.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Romanian Nationality:Romanian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.