Sandra a Nanny for Hire in Zion, IL 60099

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

well, i became a nanny years ago because i have always loved children and had one day wanted to become a teacher. so i thought what a great thing to do until then, spend time with children and interact with them. teach them how to read or write have fun playing with them etc.

Sandra nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): Negotiable Ref ID:19547

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL, WI

My past childcare experience: i was with a family for ten years there were two children. they were 4 and 6 when i started and they are now 21 and 23. the parents were divorced so i had to go between the two parents' houses. i did the homework with the kids,errands,all activities,doctors' appointments cooking etc. if they were sick i picked them up from school and cared for them as they got older. i was called first.i was then with a family with two children for two years. the children were 4months and 6 years old when i started and 2.5 years old and 8 years old when my time ended.that was a great experience because they were an indian family and i learned so many new things. they returned to india. my current family i have been with for almost three years. they have one child right now that is three and 1/2(i started when she was four months old) they have another little one that is 5 months. i am still with my current family and will be with them until i find a new family.

Additional Comments: i am very dependable and have great patience. i am honest and truly love kids.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.