Nanny available in zimmerman , MN - 661026 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Zimmerman , MN 55398

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love nannying. I also love that nannying with my children with me allow them to learn from the other children we are around each day. I think children thrive off of each other. As a mother I know how important schedules and staying busy with the kids are and I think this allows me to be an even better nanny.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:661026

Experience
4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for many years, certified babysitter since age 10. For the last four years I have been a full time nanny and love every second of it. I have worked with all ages from infant to age 15. I am completely comfortable with all ages and all challenges that come along with a position. I am looking for a family that is comfortable with me bringing my son along with me most or all days. I am due with my second child in April and would love to find a family comfortable with that one coming along as well.

Additional Comments: I do have a two year old son and would love to find a family that would be comfortable with me bringing him with me. I do have a reliable car that is safe for more than one car seat.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:10/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.