Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Zimmerman, MN 55398

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a dental assistant for 14 years and the job is very stressful...I want to enjoy my life while I'm still young enough and playing with kids is so much fun! I also would like to be able to bring the kids to activities that interest them and if I can do that for my own kids at the same time that's a huge bonus

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:655164

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have 3 younger siblings that I would babysit in the summers since the age of 10. I also nannied for two of my aunts...one with four kids and one with two kids when I was 12. Now I am 35 and have 3 kids of own ( 2 of which are twins) ages 10,10, and 6.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.