Sondra a Nanny for Hire in Zimmerman, MN 55398

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children, I love teaching and learning and having a blast doing it. I love watching children grow its so rewarding. I couldn't see myself doing anything else for the rest of my life I want to help children learn and grow. I also love having a great relationship with a family and their children.

Sondra nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:620540

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I grew up taking care of my brother and two sisters they all have special needs, autism, OCD, ODD, ADHD. I also worked for school districts as a para. I worked for over 3 years as and infant, toddler, preschool, and school age teacher at xx. I worked for headstart for a year as a toddler teacher for migrant workers children, I was a nanny for a family of 4 for a year, as well as caring for my step son who is now 12.

Additional Comments: I do the walk for autism every year. I love bringing children on field trips or doing anything that gets them learning hands on!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.