Nanny available in Zephyrhills, FL - 79067 - Nannies4hire.com

Diane a Nanny for Hire in Zephyrhills, FL 33541

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children of all ages, but especially enjoy nurturing from newborn up. My expertise is in training/teaching from the earliest ages. I can teach a Christian preschool program to children between the ages of 3 and 5. I am great at getting babies to sleep through the night and have done temporary Baby Nurse work for various families.

Diane nanny Gender:Female Age:65 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:79067

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL, IL, MD, MI, OH, VA, DC


My past childcare experience: Raised my own 4 children, as well as homeschooling them, cared for other families' children as babysitter, nanny, governess, baby nurse, and even as principal of Christian school, which my husband and I founded in FL. I have cared for 8 sets of newborn preemie twins besides several single birthed babes. :)

Additional Comments: My longest Permanent FT live-in job was for 5 1/2 years with one family in MI, starting with newborn twin girls and then 2 1/2 yrs. later, a newborn boy. I taught a Christian preschool program to the twins between the ages of 3 & 5. They were beginning to read before they started KNDG. this year. I would especially be helpful to firsttime parents expecting newborn/s. Multiples are fine! I would like to commit to at least 1 year, and longer if family prefers. I am available as of October 15, 2012. Thank you for your time.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.