Penelo a Nanny for Hire in Zephyrhills , FL 33541

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

So that I can help with childcare for someone else and still get to spend quality time with my children at the end of the day

Penelo nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:770153

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have babysit on and off since I was 16 and now 32. I was a Nanny for a family in Clearwater, Florida for a year or so before I decided to go back to retail/customer service (that's where most of my work history is at). I do have two little girls ages 4 and 2 with one due early December. So I would really like to find a family that wouldn't mind having more a play date than childcare per say. I am however open to part time with occasional weekends/date nights. I just lost my job as a cashier with Walmart due to attendance because of not having a reliable babysitter/nanny. So, I understand the importance of finding someone reliable, especially when they don't have family around that can help. I do have a lite medical background and I have to renew my CPR (which isn't a problem). I grew up in Tampa and now my family and I live in Zephyrhills, FL and can travel to surrounding areas.

Additional Comments: I don't mind tidying up after the children leave for school or during my stay. I know how hectic things can get when both parents are working and you just want to spend time with the family.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.