Nanny available in Zephyrhills, FL - 618356 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristina a Nanny for Hire in Zephyrhills, FL 33542

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I LOVE kids. I've loved them since I was old enough to hold babies on my own. I have a really good way with children and I enjoy every minute I get to spend with them.

Kristina nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:618356

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I've been babysitting for 10 years, usually for families with 3-7 children. I also taught Sunday School classes for 2 years, worked in the church nursery for 4 years, and taught Wednesday night classes for 3 years. Class sized for Sunday/Wednesday always had 10+ children.

Additional Comments: I'm honest, trustworthy, experienced, fun, responsible, and raised with strong morals. I'll take care of your children exactly as you request and can promise that you'll be impressed and resting easy with your children in my care!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.