Nanny available in zephyrhills, FL - 538331 - Nannies4hire.com

Cindy a Nanny for Hire in Zephyrhills, FL 33542

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always been a people person. I have many years of experience as a substance abuse therapist. I have worked with children of the adults with the addictions. I like doing something positive for parents and children. I like to see the faces of chilren light up with a joy for life.

Cindy nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:538331

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have numerous years of experience as a nanny. I have worked for families from 2 to 5 years consecutively. I have worked with infants to teenage years. My past experience encompasses children with behavioral, and self-esteem issues.

Additional Comments: I believe self-esteem is a very important issue and starts from a very young age. I believe in firm structure with a loving touch. I have good values, and believe in being a Christian. I like to be a part of the children's lives not just a person who sits on the sidelines watching.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.