Nanny available in Zelienople, PA - 676794 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Zelienople, PA 16063

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want a more permanent position and desire to be a positive, and educational influence in a child's life.

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:676794

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I managed a day care, ran my own theater program. Taught enrichment theater and creative writing classes. Worked with cross-categorical special needs community both as a volunteer and in paid positions. I am currently a substitute teacher I have a dual Elementary and Special Education PDE Certification. I have all of my clearances,and currently substitute teach for two different districts.

Additional Comments: I love children and love the responsibility for influencing the future visionaries of our society. I have been blessed with many creative talents and long to introduce them to children in an intimate setting as well as in a classroom setting. I always find myself in both a teaching and learning capacity whenever I work with children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.