Lara a Nanny for Hire in Zeeland, ND 58581

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being able to see how children learn and to see things through their eyes. Children are a miracle that should be appreciated every day.

Lara nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:37886

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MN, ND, SD

My past childcare experience: I have been providing nanny care for over 3 years and before that providing child care in the form of babysitting for 10 plus years. I am open to all age levels of children; however, I do have more experience with children ages 2 and up. Part of my duties in the past have included providing activities (including but not limited to crafts, science projects, and outdoor games), created and planned meals for the families, as well ss light house keeping and lastly have provided homework help for the kids. While providing child care I have done overnights, long term stay, traveled with the families, and while the kids have been sick. I am very flexible with hours. I am also willing to become CPR certified, have been in the past. Plus, I have a Bachelors degree in Secondary Education.

Additional Comments: I am very flexible with hours and willing to be CPR certified.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.