Nanny available in Zeeland, MI - 668469 - Nannies4hire.com

Leah a Nanny for Hire in Zeeland, MI 49464

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Kids are a gift from God. I love kids and their imaginations, goofiness, laughter, curiosity, tender hearts, and their desire to be loved and paid attention to.

Leah nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:668469

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I have had many years of child experience beginning with the birth of my younger twin sisters when I was three. Immediately, I became a mini mom to them and wanted to take care of them like they were my own. Ever since I have always loved kids. I began babysitting my sisters on my own when I was ten years old and it wasn't long after that that I began babysitting other families' children. I started sitting regularly for a family shortly after I graduated from college. Four years ago, I came a crossed a family nearby me that was in need of a daily part-time caretaker of their then two children. Three years ago they had a third child and I have been fulltime ever since.

Additional Comments: In addition to the caring for the children, I also run errands, get groceries, do laundry, and perform light housework. The reason, I have created a profile is things in the household are changing and as the kids are getting older and going to school, I am not needed as much and I am being told my time is going to continually be gradually decreasing.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.