Staci a Nanny for Hire in Zeeland, MI 49464

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because of my love for children and teaching them new things. I am a single mother of a 2 year old girl and couldn't even begin to imagine a more rewarding career.

Staci nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:249572

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I began babysitting for a family of 3 when I was 10 years old, they lived down the street so my parents were close if there were any problems. I continued babysitting throughout my years of schooling. I was a camp counselor for a local elementary school for 2 years working with 5th graders. I was a teachers assistant for 2nd grade for 1 school year while I was a junior in high school. I was also an assistant to Kindergarten for 1 year as well. I volunteered at my church's nursery when I was 12-15 years old. I have all kinds of different types of experience working with kids of all ages.

Additional Comments: I have a two year old daughter that most likely will not be coming with me, depending on my work schedule.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.