Carol a Nanny for Hire in Zanesville, OH 43701

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:


Carol nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:736427

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have cared for children since I was 12 yrs old. Even though I have no children I have many nieces/nephews, great-neices/nephews that I am very close with. I have also babysat outside of the family for 10+ yrs. Since I retired I have babysat for several different families. Ages ranging from 4-7. This including pickup/dropoff from school, taking to activities, etc. Have also babysat infants and toddlers on temporary basis. I am currently temporarily babysitting a brother/sister, both are 5 yrs old. I pick them up from preschool, provide meals, take to activities, etc. We also do homework, am teaching them about money mgmt, counting, alphabet, writing their names, etc.

Additional Comments: Am willing to relocate.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.