Emily a Nanny for Hire in Zanesville, OH 43701

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I truly love being around kids and am a very patient and outgoing caregiver. Your children would be active, learning, creating, and in good hands with me!

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:611259

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have a bachelor's degree from The Ohio State University in early childhood development and a master's degree from Muskingum University in early childhood education. I am a licensed teacher PreK-3 with a reading endorsement K-12. I have worked as a babysitter and nanny for 5 years out of Columbus, OH and have been babysitting on my own for 10. I am comfortable with multiple children of any age range.

Additional Comments: I am an avid sports lover - I even played college basketball. I love traveling and baking. I am also into fitness, shopping, and laying on a beach... anywhere!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.