Nanny available in Zachary, LA - 527013 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Zachary, LA 70791

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy the smiles I see on the children face when I interact with them by playing games or helping them learn something new. Also knowing that I am giving parents a good piece of mind that their children are being well taking care of when they can not be there.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:527013

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:LA, TX


My past childcare experience: I have experience working as a nanny and a day care as an infant teacher. Most of my nanny experience has been with multiple children. I have cared for children from newborns to teenagers, but majority has been with newborns to the age of five.

Additional Comments: I am honest and dependable every family that I help loves me!!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.