megan a Nanny for Hire in Yuma, AZ 85364

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love taking care of children. I grew up taking care of my 2 siblings and I loved it so much. That I wanted to become a nanny one day.

megan nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:657035

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: As an early teen, I had won the title of a "Mother's helper". I am a person whom prides herself on being extremely responsible and also as being a generously caring individual. I have had experience as a nanny/babysitter for 14 years, and have watched and cared for 3 amazing families. I am a newlywed military wife. I also went to school and have graduated from a Community College with my CNA (Certified Nurses Degree). I pride myself on being punctual, responsible and hygienic. I am a non-smoker, I also have my own source of transportation. Any further questions, please feel free to contact me.

Additional Comments: I also love taking care of elderly people. I also have my certified nurses aide certification.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.