tiffany a Nanny for Hire in Yuma, AZ 85365

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

i am great with kids! i can teach young kids how to read/write, you dont have a degree in teaching if you teach from infant-5 years of age. i work hard to teach kids with behavioral problems on how to listen, be respectful, and have a great attitude. i love this job, because i love working with kids of any age.

tiffany nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:607623

8 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: im only 19, but i have about 8 years of childcare experience. ive watched kids with disabilities and and kids with behavioral problems. i dont have too much experience with disabeled kids, because i dont run across to many of them here in Yuma. i got my experience through working with them at schools. i have been a very realiable babysitter the past 8+ years; asking to babysit numerous times and still get asked by all the same people.

Additional Comments: i dont know much of ASL anymore, but im going to be taking another ASL class. it has been a long time since ive had to use it.

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.