Darlene a Nanny for Hire in Yulee, FL 32097

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Enjoy working with families that need a Nanny to look after their loved ones. Treat all children with acknowledgement of their special status of being the prde of their family thus giving them support and encouragement. Which the young need in our times.

Darlene nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:597647

3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: Have worked in a Child Day Care for children ranging in age from infancy to 2 year olds. Care Center recommendation is available on request.

Additional Comments: Working as a Nanny does give me the flexibility to take or decline work as it meshes with the customers needs and our family plans and travel.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.