Nanny available in Yulee, FL - 522533 - Nannies4hire.com

Leslie a Nanny for Hire in Yulee, FL 32097

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love Children, I love to watch them learn, I like teaching them. I am not afraid to come to their level, and play with them. I am not a lazy person, so i can go all day with them.

Leslie nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:522533

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I am the mother to 3 boys 39, 31, 20, and one girl 29. I have 6 grandchildren 4 boys and 2 girls. My girls are my blood and the boys are step...there is no difference to me. I optionally watch one of my grandchildren anytime I can. The other is out of town. I have no "professional" experience, but I have raised my children and I have babysat for numerous people in the past and a variety of ages for 10+ years. I know what I am doing, and I love children.

Additional Comments: I know how hard it is to just leave your children with just "anyone" or put them in a daycare. I have a wonderful personality, I will make your children feel very at home. I am very pet friendly. I love to cook and clean. I hope you will give me a chance to meet with me, and see how caring and lovable I am.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.