Debby a Nanny for Hire in Yulee, FL 32097

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am an experienced professional Nanny.

Debby nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:424178

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: Professional Nanny services to four families over 20 years. Successful in providing more than a loving and nurturing environment from infancy through early childhood. My intent is to find a family to provide services long term. I have helped raise 9 children (within four families) ages newborn to 6 years of age over the past 20 years. I have a positive outlook on life and enjoy interacting with children in a loving, nurturing, and energetic way. Enjoy indoor/outdoor activities, crafts and creative play; interaction with other children (e.g, play dates).

Additional Comments: Excellent references supplied upon request.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.