Nanny available in Yukon, OK - 681432 - Nannies4hire.com

Lacy a Nanny for Hire in Yukon, OK 73099

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids! My daughter is getting older and I am a stay at home mom right now. I am about to do my last Homeroom Mom party at her school this month. I feel I could help a family in a variety of ways now that I have the time!

Lacy nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:681432

Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK


My past childcare experience: I have worked in childcare both in a home daycare and at a daycare facility. I have also babysat since the age of 15 for individuals.

Additional Comments: I am married to my high school sweetheart. We were only able to have 1 child. My hobbies include reading, crafting, and being active! I practice yoga on a regular basis. I truly enjoy life and am looking to help a family by helping with the daily stresses on life!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.