Jordan a Nanny for Hire in Yukon, OK 73099

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny for the time being because I love to be a part of childrens lives as they grow. I believe if someone is hired to help raise someones children that they should be good influences and rolemodels to the children. My hope is to make an impact on children, and families lives by being a helpful hand.

Jordan nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:368905

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK

My past childcare experience: I have babysat children since I was old and mature enough to do the job. I have nannied for families with children from the ages of infant to 8 yrs of age.

Additional Comments: I am a young woman of God who believes in healthy discipline for Children. The bible says "train up a child in the way he/she must go". I believe it is the adults job (being parent and nanny working together) to maintane a healthy and safe atmosphere for their children to grow up, make mistakes, and learn from for them to grow into strong men and women who have a firm foundation of some substance in their life that is a result of a healthy upbringing.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.