julie a Nanny for Hire in Yucaipa, CA 92399

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being part of the family - I like teaching children - via playing educational games, playing with children - indoor and outdoors, crafts, going on field trips.

julie nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:677264

2 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: My experience with children: I have been an elementary teacher for the past 18 years. Also, for a short time, I taught high school. I have 5 years experience working with children with special needs and mental and physical disabilities.

Additional Comments: I am a devoted and caring nanny/babysitter with more than 10 years of experience caring for children ranging from infants to teens. My duties as a caregiver include dropping off and picking up from school or practices, helping with homework, preparing meals and snacks, pool supervision, housekeeping, running errands, and keeping kids active with outdoor activities, reading, games, puzzles, and arts and crafts. I'm experienced with keeping an accurate and daily log for infants & toddlers of their daily activities, feedings, naps, and changes. I also have experience with caring for sick children and administering medication and providing minor fist aid. I have also cared for multiple children, children with strict diets, allergies, special needs, and ADHD. Here are some of my highlights *Friendly *Family-oriented *Neat & Organized *Responsible *Professional *Dependable *Emotionally supportive *Calm under duress *Non-smoker *Comfortable with pets *Valid drivers license *Reliable transportation and insurance *Clean background check on file Also, I am a sub teacher - xx School District - 6 years.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.