Nanny available in Yucaipa, CA - 622158 - Nannies4hire.com

Kaitlyn a Nanny for Hire in Yucaipa, CA 92399

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and am a kid at heart.

Kaitlyn nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:622158

Experience
2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have taken care of children of all ages including my own baby. Every child have looked after has gotten along with me as has had a lot of fun. THe parents of these children have always asked for me to watch their children first before asking someone else. I look after every child i have watched like they are my own. I have always kept the kids active with outside activities and crafts inside.

Additional Comments: I'm finding that becoming a nanny will allow me to inspire kids' to do their best.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.