Nanny available in Yucaipa, CA - 543570 - Nannies4hire.com

Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Yucaipa, CA 92399

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I grew up with six brothers and sisters, so ive watched how hard it can be to raise kids. To give them the attention the need and deserve. And treating them all equal.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 600 Ref ID:543570

Experience
9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I am a childcare professional with 9 years experience, I have worked with newborns to teens, and up to six kids at one time. I am a very patient person, and great at multi-tasking.

Additional Comments: I have experience working with special needs, taking them to therapy. I would sit in through the entire therapy sessions, multiple times a week. I get so much joy out teaching children new things. Just seeing them light up when they get to learn something new, or get the answer right. That's why I love to be a nanny.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.