Chelsea a Nanny for Hire in Yuba City, CA 95993

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I love playing, watching them grow, making them laugh, helping them learn their manners and about the world around them.

Chelsea nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:560526

8 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children for seven years, with experience with children ages newborn to 12. It all started when I began babysitting for my family's veterinarian's two children, which led to having the privilege of helping four beautiful children grow up. I have since made child care not only my passion but my career. I strive to create a structured environment and predictable routine to give children stability and consistency. While I focus on setting goals with parents and working to meet those goals with the children, the fun of it all is never excluded. Educational games and play mask all the learning and growing we are really doing! I work hard to create consistent discipline so that children always know the consequences of their choices when I'm around. I have experience with multiples, large families, delicate diets and children with specials needs. I am prepared to do light housework pertaining to the children's needs, help with transitioning to solid food, potty training, redirecting inappropriate behavior, and much more. I am more than willing to sit down with you to discuss my resume and your family's needs. I appreciate you taking the time to read through my profile and I look forward to hearing from you.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.