Janielle a Nanny for Hire in Ypsilanti, MI 48198

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I want to make money for doing something that comes natural to me. I want to do something that I really enjoy.

Janielle nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:760591

Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I babysit others for my entire life, so of course taking care of children comes naturally to me. I babysit children from ages 6 months to 13. I always plan ahead so the children can have something to do. I make sure they eat, bathe, and have fun. Also I took a medical assistant class for two years also I am cpr and first aid certified.

Additional Comments: My name is Janielle xx and I am 18 years ago. I graduated from High school May 27th. I was an extern for an urgent care for 3 months for my second year in my medical assisting class. I have been babysitting all my life and never got a bad complaint.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.