Grace a Nanny for Hire in Ypsilanti, MI 48198

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to work with children and especially love building relationships with families! Working with children is a passion of mine, whether its in the classroom or in the home!

Grace nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:666342

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I am a recent college graduate (12/13), licensed to teach in Ohio PreK-3 and Michigan K-8, and have recently moved to Michigan (9/14) because my husband accepted a position working with U of M's women's basketball program. Throughout the school year I have been a substitute teacher but have had really pleasant experiences as a nanny! During my sophomore year of college, I was a nanny for a family with four year old twins for six months until their mom went to work part-time. I then became a substitute teacher at a child development center for two years. I worked with children as young as six weeks old to twelve year olds. I completed my student teaching and a long term substitute position in first grade and have taught second grade summer school. I am extremely passionate about working with children and love their energy and passion for learning!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.