Kelsey a Nanny for Hire in Ypsilanti, MI 48198

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My first experience as a nanny changed my life and I know that is what I want to do with my near future.

Kelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:644314

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: My childcare experience started when I was 14 years old. I was a Assistant in my church nursery. I floated between the infant room and the toddler room. When I was 16, I got a job as a Latchkey Aide for one of the elementary school in my school district. After graduating high school, I was offered a position at a local daycare. I was an Assistant in the Infant, Mobile Infants, Toddler, Young Preschool and covered breaks occasionally in the Preschool wing. I was there for a couple of years before deciding to return to school Full-time. In the middle of the semester I was asked to accept a nanny position, the youngest was 8 weeks old when I started and the brother was 5. I was responsible for caring for the youngest all day and driving the oldest to school. I packed lunches and made breakfast for the oldest as well. As the youngest got older I would take him to enrichment classes (like Gymboree, classes at the library) and we would go to the park a couple times a week to look at the frogs and turtles as well as play on the playground. I stayed with the family until the the youngest was 2 and 1/2 and the oldest was 7 and 1/ that time, they encouraged me to go away to school. I am coming to a close on my first year away at school and I would like to extend my family again become a nanny to another family.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.