Nanny available in Ypsilanti, MI - 504893 - Nannies4hire.com

Lynette a Nanny for Hire in Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with the parents to provide a safe, loving, and educational home for their child(ren).

Lynette nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:504893

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I have been an Infant Child Care Provider, Preschool Teacher, School-Age Camp Counselor & Child Care Provider. I was the Director for a Licensed Childcare/Preschool Facility for 2 1/2 years -- ages 6wks - 12yrs old, 132 children enrolled. I received my Bachelor's in Child Development from Central Michigan University. I have some Master's coursework completed in Child/Adolescent Psychology. I am a certified Parenting Coach/Consultant.

Additional Comments: Safety is always my #1 priority in any setting. I personally like to incorporate curriculum while learning through play. This includes all aspects of development: social/emotional,language/communication,cognitive,fine and gross motor development.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.