Fonda a Nanny for Hire in Youngwood , PA 15697

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. my children was in daycare a lot. And I never like that. and parents need to know they have a very good person with their children so they can provide for them

Fonda nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:732301

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I'm a single mother with 3 daughters my oldest daughter is 20 in college. my middle daughter is 17 in high school. my youngest daughter is 14. in middle school. raising children. Work with a lot of young people at church. very experienced with children and adults

Additional Comments: Hours times and days very flexible. I am also a beautician. That can do the childs hair if need be.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.