Krista a Nanny for Hire in Youngstown, OH 44515

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children, it has always been a passion to me. I love teaching children new things, and seeing the smiles on their faces.

Krista nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:628713

3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CT, DC, FL, GA, HI, IL, IN, KY, LA, MI, NV, NJ, NY, NC, OH, PA, SC, TN, TX, VA, WV, WI

My past childcare experience: I have cared for many families since 2006, from infants to twelve year olds. I recently graduated from a Nanny School, where I received the following certifications American council of nanny schools certified professional nanny, Newborn care specialist, infant massage, CPR and First aid training, Epi-Pen training, Poison Control, Water safety and Rescue, Equestrian Safety, Fire Safety, AAA Driver Awareness, and Automobile safety and car seats. Some of my strengths include organized, self starter, flexible, Responsible, Mature, Loving, Energetic, Trustworthy, Kind, Motivated, and patient. I am very creative, I come up with many fun activities for children of all ages. I enjoy taking children for walks, bike rides, to the park, the zoo, and museums. In my free time I enjoy playing soccer, Irish step dancing, sewing, and crafts. I look forward to sharing my passions with your children.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/31/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.