Tamara a Nanny for Hire in Youngstown, OH 44509

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and helping them progress with their education. Many children are unsure of themselves and my goal is to build their self esteem so they feel comfortable trying new things and becoming someone they can confide in and keep them safe as well as someone who will hopefully make life easier for mom and dad!

Tamara nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:546271

10+ years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: - I was Dana and Ben's nanny for almost 5 years. I would prepare Ava's meals and snacks for her. I would get dressed and do her hair for the days activities. I kept clothes, toys, books, and kitchen, cleaned up and tidy for her parents arrival. I would introduce activities and outings that would help with her development. Daily activities included going on walks, playing games, (games that helped build skills), reading books (which she absolutely loved), cooking together, singing songs, and doing art (coloring, playdough, excavating dinosaur bones) - I was Lauren and Mike's nanny for over 5 years. I would take the kids to school, activities, play dates, appointments, outings (the park, Discovery Place, etc.) I made sure they had active, full, fun days! I implemented goal charts to help with problem areas and set aside time each day to work on education (math, reading, etc.). I helped with school projects and homework as needed. On occasion I would stay overnight and give baths, have story time, put to bed and tend to as needed through out the night. In between these 2 families I was a temp nanny and helped with many age groups including infants. The youngest child I have experience with is Sophie who was 2 months old.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.