Cheryl a Nanny for Hire in Youngstown, OH 44514

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I adore children and enjoy being part of teaching, nurturing and building self esteem. I am available for an Au Pair position or live out Nanny.

Cheryl nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:471270

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY, OH, PA

My past childcare experience: I previously ran my own home child care and was a state Certified Child Care Provider. I ran a home child care for over 15 yrs. I have also taught bible school, directed youth plays, taught mommy and me classes and homeschooled my Aspergers son for 6 yrs. 08/12-Present Private Nanny Certified CPR, Light housekeeping, individualized program 07/08- 08/12 xx, Boardman, OH Certified Child Care Provider, CPR/First Aid & County Certified. Specializing in infant - adolescence care. Daily reports, progress reports, food preparation, scheduled daily activities and individualized programs for each child’s needs & developmental stages. 05/08-11/09 xx, Boardman, OH Nursery Attendant 05/04-04/08 xx, Orlando, FL Management of three gyms, membership sales, employee training, marketing, fund raising, lifestyle coaching, nutrition classes, local business seminars. Spokes person for LWE commercials that broadcast through Central Florida. 02/91-04/04 xx Child Care, Boardman, Ohio Certified Child Care Provider, CPR/First Aid & County Certified Private Nanny Additional Contributions & Experience Taught Art, Theater to preschool and early elementary school ages at xx After school Drama Enrichment Program with the xx VBS Teacher for xx Church in Canfield, Ohio Teen workout class instructor for xx 1990 Youth Counselor for xx in Sanford,FL, Crisis Intervention Shelter Worker, Group Home 20 yrs experience in the Entertainment Industry, Theater, Dance, Performing Arts xxBoard of Directors 2012 Back to School Clothing Giveaway xx 2008-2012

Additional Comments: I will drive up to 60 miles and have very dependable transportation.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.