cherie a Nanny for Hire in Youngstown , OH 44505

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, and I enjoy teaching them proper morals, manors, convictions and respect and all the joys that life can bring. There are not very many understanding or compassionate people in this industry that have old fashion morals. I would rather deal with children and be a positive roll model teaching the correct morals and convictions that most children now days do not possess.

cherie nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): Negotiable Ref ID:300804

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY

My past childcare experience: I have worked in a Daycare Facility and I have been a House Mother in a group home in past as well as raised 4 biological children and many foster children for the past 30 years

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.