Nanny available in Youngstown, OH - 22923 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Youngstown, OH 44509

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I prefer to work as an in-home nanny because you have more one on one time with the children rather than in a daycare or school setting where you have maybe 18 children to one teacher.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:22923

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH, PA


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children ages 1 month to 18 years old in home settings as a nanny and in daycare settings as a teacher . I love children and have been working with them for 19 years now.

Additional Comments: I am in the process of looking for a better job, but I am currently working as a special education aide in a local high school so my schedule is different all the time. I work from 7 to 230 during the school year and in the summer and holidays I am off. So I am very flexiable.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.