Nanny available in Yorkville, IL - 680204 - Nannies4hire.com

Catherine a Nanny for Hire in Yorkville, IL 60560

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I feel children are the most important thing we need to care for in life. They rely on us for every single part of their well-being. I feel it is so important that every child feels loved, cared for,secure and important...even when their parents are not around. The early years are the years that shape and mold our children to become who they will be in the future. They need to feel secure and loved. I am a very kind, compassionate and patient individual who enjoys caring for kids. I feel they need a balance of preschool activities as much as they need a healthy diet and exercise daily. I have dedicated my life to teaching children and would love the opportunity to finally become a nanny.

Catherine nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:680204

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I was my neighborhood babysitter from age 11 to 18. Started my own home daycare years later after having my own children. Worked as a licensed home daycare provider from 1997 until 2013 when I went through a divorce and had to sell my home. I now work at a local preschool where I work with children ages infant to school age, as we care for newborns to about grade 3 at our school. I have substituted in our kindergarten class when needed, driven the bus to take the kids to and from school. I currently work in the infant 2 room. Infant 2 has infants from 10 months to 16 months. I also substitute in whatever age group they need me in. In my home daycare I cared for up to 8 children f different ages daily and thoroughly enjoyed it. I enjoy working with children of all ages.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.